Dissolved Air Flotation Quotes, Sales Bar Screen Wholesale

Contact

Home>Contact
Company : WUXI GONGYUAN ENVIRONMENTAL EQUIPMENT& TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
Address : No.55 West Xigang Road, Xishan District, Wuxi, China
Phone: +86-13921106199
Fax : +86-510-85950258
Email : jybruce@wxgyhj.com/vivian@wxgyhj.com/kajian@wxgyhj.com

Bruce Xiong

PositionSales Manager
Mobile phone+86-13921106199
Telephone+86-510-85950018
Fax+86-501-85950258
Emailjybruce@wxgyhj.com
Skype13921106199
QQ563004337
Whatsapp/Wechat+8613921106199

gu kejian

Positionmarketing representative
Mobile phone0086-13951567629
Telephone0086-510-85950018
Fax0086-510-85950018
Emailkajian@wxgyhj.com/gukejian@hotmail.com
Skypegukejian@hotmail.com
Whatsapp/Wechat0086-13951567629

Vivian Zhao

PositionSalesman
Mobile phone+86-15852717509
Telephone+86-510-85950018
Fax+86-501-85950258
Emailvivian@wxgyhj.com
Skypevivianzly1
QQ7244080981
Whatsapp/Wechat+8615852717509
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
* Subject :
* Email :
Company :
  • Name :

  • Phone:

  • *Message :
    Message